This is usually done when all the volunteer work is completed.
In the finalizing stage you will be able to:
Before you proceed, make sure to accept all volunteers who contributed.
Once the project is in the finalizing state, it may not be edited.
Deleting a project is rarely desired.
You may edit the project or delete individual activities instead.
Think twice before proceeding.
Log in to apply.